Board Members

John A. Ponnett Jr.
President
Term Ends: December 2021
jponnett@raiderweb.org

Jennifer M. Scott

Vice President
Term Ends: December 2023
jscott@raiderweb.org

Christopher A. Lupp

School Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2023
clupp@raiderweb.org

David A. Franklin
, CPA, PCSBA
School Board Secretary - Non Member
dfranklin@raiderweb.org

Mike P. Corradi

Member
Term Ends: December 2021
mcorradi@raiderweb.org

Melvin A. Fager Jr.

Member
Term Ends: December 2021
mfager@raiderweb.org

Andrew T. Kinsey

Member
Term Ends: December 2023
akinsey@raiderweb.org

Linda S. Mehaffie

Member
Term Ends: December 2023
lmehaffie@raiderweb.org

Darnell L. Montgomery

Member
Term Ends: December 2021
dmontgomery@raiderweb.org

Stephen C. Shemler

Member
Term Ends: December 2023
sshemler@raiderweb.org

2020 School Board Members

Back Row: Darnell L. Montgomery, Andrew T. Kinsey, Jennifer M. Scott, John A. Ponnett Jr., Stephen C. Shemler
Front Row: Christopher A. Lupp, Linda S. Mehaffie, Mike P. Corradi, David A. Franklin, (non-member) 
Not pictured: Melvin A. Fager Jr.

REPRESENTATIVES

Capital Area Intermediate Unit
Christopher Lupp

Dauphin County Tax Collection Committee
David Franklin
Alternates: Eric Fisher, Board Recording Secretary,
and Michelle Shuler, Lower Dauphin

DCTS Joint Operating Committee
Melvin Fager, Darnell Montgomery
Alternate: Mike Corradi, Andrew Kinsey

Harrisburg Area Community College
Linda Mehaffie
Alternate: Mike Corradi

Middletown Area Blue Raider Foundation
Mike Corradi, Andy Kinsey
Executive Director: Linda Mehaffie

Middletown Area Recreation Alliance
Christopher Lupp, John Ponnett
Alternate: Stephen Shemler

PSBA Liaison
Jennifer Scott

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.